Reviews

Samantha
4/19/2018
Excellent food and excellent service. Always a pleasure!
olivia
3/30/2018
Good food. Veggie Lo mein was a little under seasoned but everything else was cooked really well . Nothing was greasy like at some Chinese restaurants.
Kathryn
1/27/2018
Best Chinese food in Annapolis! Very fresh and hot when you dine in or have it delivered. Hands down my fav. Chinese restaurant in Annapolis.
Lindy
1/22/2018
Received the wrong soup but food was great
Maryam
1/1/2018
Amazing
Heidi
12/25/2017
The food as always was delicious.
Kathy
11/13/2017
Food took an hour plus to arrive after placing the order. It was barely warm but was tasty. Will pick up next time. Called restaurant after 45 minutes. Receptionist couldn't find order so "she assumed it was out for delivery ". Maybe they should use some kind of organizational checklist of their orders. Name. Time in. Time out.
Virginia
10/2/2017
The Canton is my favorite Chinese restaurant in Annapolis. The quality of the food is always high and the portions are extremely generous. The staff are also very friendly and accomodating. I highly recommend The Canton!
Celeste
6/27/2017
I have been going to The Canton Restaurant for years. It is the closest I can get in greater Annapolis to the high-quality food I may find when visiting China. Large servings, freshly prepared, reasonable prices. You can't get better.
Sam
6/10/2017
The fried rice was bland but the dumplings and donuts were great!
Pure
5/26/2017
service was good. food was not. chicken was so dry it was hard to eat. I assume was cooked hours in advance. hot and sour soup tasted like vinegar. brown rice came in a small 'lunch' sized container.
Keely
5/7/2017
I got no advance notice that the food was about to be delivered, so by the time the delivery person arrived, I was a 10 minute walk away. Had I received a call, we both would have been waiting a lot less
Wendy
4/24/2017
I ordered two orders of Egg Rolls but was only given one order.
Michael
4/14/2017
Great food and fast delivery. Perfect combo.
Michele Sanders
4/6/2017
Delish, cooked & prepared perfectly, good price and fast service.
christopher
3/4/2017
Took a pretty long time to get my food.
Heidi
12/25/2016
Arrived promptly and the order was correct.
Neil
12/25/2016
The best!
Susan
12/17/2016
Our go-to local take-out.
Linda
11/22/2016
Great food!
Meredith
11/8/2016
Fast delivery, hot food, awesome spicy mustard!
Colton
10/27/2016
Good food, fast delivery, they actually read the note I added to my order.
Richard
9/24/2016
Food was delicious and hot. The delivery time was amazing. The Canton lives up to the ratings online, a definite favorite restaurant of mine.
Nikki
8/30/2016
Food was delicious. They provided us with everything that we needed. They deliver was on time and very professional and nice.
Samantha
6/22/2016
Always prompt and courteous service. We order there at least once a week. The food is delicious and always fresh. Great customer service as well.
Darron
6/14/2016
Apparently the delivery guy tried to write in a $5 tip on the receipt, but I was called and asked about it. The food was pretty good too.
Tonya
5/12/2016
I have been eating at The Canton Restaurant for over 4 years and they provide excellent customer service and the food is always good.
Justin
4/19/2016
I cannot believe there was only one 3 star review. This food is really really good and quality! Not nasty Chinese food that you want to get out of your system the moment it hits your mouth. Very good!
Natalie
4/17/2016
Very salty, but still really good! The delivery was quick and they were very nice.
Any questions please call us.